European Cancer Organisation

Executive committee

ECCO's Executive Committee is composed of the ECCO President, the President Elect, the Treasurer as well as any other Board members appointed for this purpose by the Board of Directors.

ECCO’s Chief Executive Officer is an ex officio, non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

The following Officers, each serving on the ECCO Board of Directors, have been duly appointed as Members of ECCO’s Executive Committee:



Peter Naredi



Philip Poortmans



Vincent Grégoire



Birgit Beger

Ex-officio Member

(ECCO Chief Executive Officer)



PRINT THIS PAGE Page last modified: