ECCO 2018: European Cancer Summit

Session Speakers

Her Excellency 
Coleiro Preca

President of Malta
  Dr Vytenis Andriukaitis
EU Commissioner for Health & Food Safety
  Dinah Singer
National Institute of Health, USA
 Alojz Peterle MEP
President, MEPs Against Cancer
Prof Mark Lawler
Queen's University Belfast
  Prof Richard Sullivan
Kings College, London
United Kingdom
  Dr Bettina Ryll
Melanoma Patient Network Europe
 Dr Claudia Allemani
London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, UK 
Dr John C. O'Donnell
Vice President, Worldwide Health Economics
and Outcomes Research
Bristol-Myers Squibb
  Julia Levy
CODE, United Kingdom
  Dr Miroslav Mikolášik MEP
Member of ENVI Committee, European Parliament
 Jan Geissler
CML Advocates Network, Germany
Denis Lacombe 
Director General, EORTC, Belgium
  Dr Clifford Hudis
CEO, American Society of Clinical Oncology
  Prof Eva Morris
University of Leeds, United Kingdom
Kathy Oliver
International Brain Tumour Alliance, UK 
Prof Bengt Jonsson
Stockholm School of Economics 
  Amadou Diarra
Global VP Policy, Advocacy & Government Affairs
Bristol-Myers Squibb, USA 
  Dr Monica Bertagnolli
ASCO President, USA
Prof Hideo Baba
Japan Society of Clinical Oncology 
Dr Ian Banks
(Summit Chair)
  Prof David Weller
University of Edinburgh, UK
  Prof Peter Selby
University of Leeds, UK
 Dr Tit Albreht
National Institute of Public Health
Dr Agnieszka Kolacinska
European Society of Surgical Oncology (ESSO)
  Prof Alain Astier
European Society of Oncology Pharmacists (ESOP)
  Dr Alberto Costa
European School of Oncology
Geoffrey Henning
Dr Luciana Neamtiu
European Commission Joint Research Centre
  Prof Gunnar Saeter
  Ellen Griesshammer
German Cancer Society, Germany
 Reg Waldeck
Head of Market Access, Bayer, USA
Prof Philip Poortmans
(Summit Chair)
  Prof Yolande Lievens
Past President (ESTRO)
  Dr Ajay Aggarwal
Institute of Cancer Policy, UK 
 Prof Riccardo Audisio
Past President ESSO
Nicole Denjoy
  Vanessa Schaub
F. Hoffmann-La Roche, Switzerland
  Dr Carol Farrell
European Oncology
Nursing Society (EONS)
 Prof Lorenzo Derchi
President, European Society of Radiology
Marie Die Trill  
Dr Maria Die Trill
President, International 
Psycho-Oncology Society (IPOS) 
  Eveline Scheres
Chair, ECL Access to Cancer 
Medicines Taskforce, 
  Nathalie Moll
Director General
European Federation of Pharmaceutical
Industries and Associations (EFPIA)
 Prof Francoise Meunier
EORTC, Belgium
Marie Mesnil
University of Rennes, France
  Šarunas Narbutas
Youth Cancer Europe 
  Janette Rawlinson
Cancer Survivor, Patient Advocate 
Carina Schneider
Childhood Cancer International Europe (CCI-Europe)
Alex Filicevas
European Cancer Patient Coalition (ECPC)