European Cancer Organisation

Workshop Directors

13th Joint ECCO - AACR - EORTC - ESMO Workshop on 'Methods in Clinical Cancer Research'

18 - 24 June 2011, Waldhaus, Flims



An outstanding group of approximately 40 highly experienced clinical investigators from Europe and the U.S. have been assembled to teach at the Workshop in a setting that guarantees maximum contact between them and the cohort of 80 students.


The four Workshop partners, ECCO, AACR, EORTC and ESMO, have each appointed a Workshop director. They are as follows:

  • Patrick Schöffski, M.D. PhD, (ECCO);
  • Scott M. Lippman, M.D., (AACR);
  • Jan Bogaerts, PhD, (EORTC);
  • Johann S. de Bono, M.D., PhD, (ESMO).

Click here to download the Programme 



PRINT THIS PAGE Page last modified: